Reinhold Gliere Goto Gliere home page


First page of the score of the Third Symphony, showing orchestration  

Petrucci Music Library

Public domain downloadable score of Glière's Third Symphony:

  Gliere Symphony 3 page.

  I Wandering Pilgrims: Ilya and Svyatogor.

  II Solovei the Brigand.

  III Festival in the Palace of Prince Vladimir.

  IV Heroic Deeds and Petrification of Ilya.